Staff2018-07-11T18:13:25+00:00

James Kennedy

President / CEO

949-388-1110 ext. 1001

James@KennedyMG.com

Teri Kennedy

Executive Vice President

949-388-1110 ext. 1008

Teri@KennedyMG.com

Alan Cauble

Senior Trainer / Business Development

949-388-1110 ext. 1026

ACauble@KennedyMG.com

Brandon Morris

Resident Genius

949-388-1110 ext. 1010

BMorris@KennedyMG.com

Brittany Bachelot

Marketing Coordinator 

949-388-1110 ext. 1005

BBachelot@KennedyMG.com

Chad Turner

Art/Production Director

949-388-1110 ext. 1012

Chad@KennedyMG.com

Clara Waite

Production Coordinator

949-388-1110 ext. 2005

Clara@KennedyMG.com

Gene Kennedy

Regional Manager / North East

949-388-1110 ext. 1013

Gene@KennedyMG.com

Hank McMonigle

Regional Manager / Texas

949-388-1110 ext. 1020

Hank@KennedyMG.com

Jay Merrifield

Regional Manager / Southern California

949-388-1110 ext. 1015

Jay@KennedyMG.com

Kaitlyn Quigley

Accounting / Operations Assist

949-388-1110 ext. 1011

Kaitlyn@KennedyMG.com

Kevin Whimpey

Regional Manager / Mountain West

949-388-1110 ext. 1034

Kevin@KennedyMG.com

Kim Bosco

Regional Manager / North East

949-388-1110 ext. 1014

Kim@KennedyMG.com

Kyle Norgren

Data Team

949-388-1110 ext. 1028

Kyle@KennedyMG.com

Michele Bombardiere

Nathan Wehrmeister

Designer / Production Coordinator

949-388-1110 ext.1023

Nate@KennedyMG.com

Nicole Del Giacco

Regional Manager / Southern California

949-388-1110 ext.1029

NDelGiacco@KennedyMG.com

Patrick Plouff

Regional Manager / Midwest

949-388-1110 ext. 1016

Patrick@KennedyMG.com

Sean Murphy

Designer / Production Coordinator

949-388-1110 ext.1007

Sean@KennedyMG.com

Shannon Jennings

Executive / Sales Assistant

949-388-1110 ext.1004

Shannon@KennedyMG.com

Whitney Jones

Regional Manager / North West

949-388-1110 ext. 1022

Whitneyj@KennedyMG.com

Zeke Nylander

Regional Manager / Event Trainer

949-388-1110 ext. 1027

ZNylander@KennedyMG.com

Bob Post

Data Team

949-388-1110 ext. 1025

Bob@KennedyMG.com

Dave Gordon

Regional Manager / Southeast

949-388-1110 ext. 1033

DGordon@KennedyMG.com

Jessica Plaza

Proofer

Jessica@KennedyMG.com

Lauren Potts

Lead Proofer

Lauren@KennedyMG.com

Mark Luburic

Proofer

Mark@KennedyMG.com

Rachel Gossen

Proofer

Hannah@KennedyMG.com

Taylor Peterson

Lead Proofer

Taylor@KennedyMG.com