Staff 2018-05-11T20:52:45+00:00

James Kennedy

Owner/President

949-388-1110 ext. 1001

James@KennedyMG.com

Teri Kennedy

Owner/President

949-388-1110 ext. 1008

Teri@KennedyMG.com

Alan Cauble

Senior Trainer / Business Development

949-388-1110 ext. 1026

ACauble@KennedyMG.com

Brandon Morris

IT Director

949-388-1110 ext. 1010

BMorris@KennedyMG.com

Chad Turner

Art/Production Director

949-388-1110 ext. 1012

Chad@KennedyMG.com

Chaz Denton

Area Representative

949-388-1110 ext. 1021

CDenton@KennedyMG.com

Clara Waite

Production Coordinator

949-388-1110 ext. 2005

Clara@KennedyMG.com

Gene Kennedy

Eastern Regional Manager

949-388-1110 ext. 1013

Gene@KennedyMG.com

Hank McMonigle

Area Manager / Texas

949-388-1110 ext. 1020

Hank@KennedyMG.com

Jay Merrifield

Regional Sales Manager

949-388-1110 ext. 1015

Jay@KennedyMG.com

Kaitlyn Quigley

Accounting/Operations Assist

949-388-1110 ext. 1011

Kaitlyn@KennedyMG.com

Kevin Whimpey

Area Manager

949-388-1110 ext. 1034

Kevin@KennedyMG.com

Kim Bosco

Area Manager

949-388-1110 ext. 1014

Kim@KennedyMG.com

Kyle Norgren

Data Team

949-388-1110 ext. 1028

Kyle@KennedyMG.com

Michele Bombardiere

Nathan Wehrmeister

Designer / Production Coordinator

949-388-1110 ext.1023

Nate@KennedyMG.com

Nicole Del Giacco

Area Manager

949-388-1110 ext.1029

NDelGiacco@KennedyMG.com

Patrick Plouff

Area Manager

949-388-1110 ext. 1016

Patrick@KennedyMG.com

Sean Murphy

Designer / Production Coordinator

949-388-1110 ext.1007

Sean@KennedyMG.com

Shannon Jennings

Executive/Sales Assistant

949-388-1110 ext.1004

Shannon@KennedyMG.com

Brittany Bachelot

Marketing Coordinator 

949-388-1110 ext. 1005

BBachelot@KennedyMG.com

Whitney Jones

Regional Director

949-388-1110 ext. 1022

Whitneyj@KennedyMG.com

Zeke Nylander

Area Manager

949-388-1110 ext. 1027

ZNylander@KennedyMG.com

Bob Post

Data Team

949-388-1110 ext. 1025

Bob@KennedyMG.com

Dave Gordon

Area Manager

949-388-1110 ext. 1033

DGordon@KennedyMG.com

Jessica Plaza

Proofer

Jessica@KennedyMG.com

Lauren Potts

Lead Proofer

Lauren@KennedyMG.com

Mark Luburic

Proofer

Mark@KennedyMG.com

Rachel Gossen

Proofer

Hannah@KennedyMG.com

Taylor Peterson

Lead Proofer

Taylor@KennedyMG.com